Style Snapshots from Abroad

Oh the infamous, awkward selfie. Nowadays, Instagram users may be familiar with the hashtag #ootd. Well, here’s my crack at it. What better, classier way to share with you some outfits I wore whilst in London and Paris. I’m joking. But when the parents are nagging you to get a move on there’s no time to lose, then the selfie is honestly the best option if you want to take a quick pic of that fab outfit. So voila! Here are a few sartorial snapshots of my travels abroad. But please, pardon my awkwardness. I swear they all looked better in person.

selfie style1 selfie style2

Leave a Reply

